Skip to content

brand facelift

August 2, 2009

ns_rebrand

Wanted to make a quick comment on a rebranding effort I noticed by way of my inbox this week. I maintain a meager and modest web presence – which is in dire need of its own rebranding, I have to say, and have used Network Solutions as my host for a couple years now. Never thought much about their brand – probably not a very good sign – but I somehow had the impression that their services were more stable and userfriendly than the last web hosting service I used.

Well, it’s safe to say they’ve gone full-blown branded. Not sure that their new visual identity really says all that much, but they are definitely dialing up the customer-centric approach that is so hip and trendy these days (that I touched on in my presentation last week).

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

